Board of Directors

For general  information or inquires, see our Contact page

The Ski Hawks Board of Directors is comprised of the following volunteers in accordance with the Ski Hawks Ski and Social Club By-Laws .  

MN SkiHawks Board of Directors 2017/2018:

President: Greg Grebinowskigreg-grebinowski
Membership: Missy Bongiovanni 
Treasurer; Janice Meyer
Trip Coordinator: Steve FagerSteve Fager
Trip Coordinator: Shelly FernShelly Fern
MN Ski Council Delegate:  Marcia WoodwardMarcia
Social Activities: Lisa MoncreifLisa Moncreif
 Social Activities: Rick PinkusRick Pinkus
Publications: Ron ZytkoviczRon Zytkovicz
Webmaster: Pat CahoonPat Cahoon
Adviser: Gayle Moroneygale-moroney